Book Series

Carole Nelson Douglas is the author of the Delilah Street Urban Fantasy series, the Midnight Louie mystery series, and the Irene Adler historical mystery series.

Click on the series links below for more information:

Delilah Street, Paranormal Investigator

Midnight Louie, Feline Private Eye Extraordinaire

Irene Adler, featuring the only woman to outwit Sherlock Holmes

2 Responses to “Book Series”

Leave a Reply

NEW Midnight Louie mystery
NEW Midnight Louie mystery

Now in hardcover and eBook. Coming in mass market paperback, July 1, 2014

Midnight Louie/Delilah Street
Midnight Louie/Delilah Street

Three mystery with a fantasy twist stories, NEW in print and e-Book!